Today I am the only owl in the whole train. 2 day journey to long-awaited rest

in #photography6 years ago

Today I am the only owl in the whole train

Well, seriously, all long sleep, everywhere some kind of snoring, grunting, moaning (?), And this, dammit, is not even a Chinese train. Although, the Chinese, by the way, here is the floor of the car. But in spite of everything, I like the atmosphere of the upcoming holiday 😻

Lying to myself quietly and writing posts for my blog on Steemit?

A little more and I will get to China. There certainly I will make many photos for you =) and at this time, catch my old photo from Thailand :))

Sort:  

You are very good photographer ,and beautiful photo..!

Happy journey

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehe

Have a great time out in China and no wonder we are gonna be seeing beautiful entries of yours in the coming days :)

Stay Safe and Have lots of fun !

Wow..sooo nice place.. Excellent photography...love you my dear friend

Good photo!
Pleasant and interesting rest and beautiful photos!

Good photo! Pleasant
And interesting rest and
Beautiful photos!

                 - ludmila.kyriakou


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A lot of beautiful pictures So a lot of nice post in my eyes.

Lovely shot dear friend. You make it more beautifull bye perfect capturing.
Never stop or skip this type capturing. many many thanks for share with us.
World is beautifull, you proved with this..

well done nice photo its totally HD pic

I am new here and i have found you, very good content btw which part of Thailand you have visited?

Let's wait for photos from China

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64