Travel to my fine vineyard.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

There has come the last month of summer, and it means that grapes already very soon will keep up. I have decided to show you the grapes, I will make two posts, this post the beginning (Grapes yet haven't kept up but he already green and beautiful) and a post the end (When grapes already gather sugar in itself and will be tasty ripe). 

Faultless juicy grapes to your table. In photos not wine grades will be presented. For wine grades I wanted to make a separate post and to tell you about that as I do wine of own harvest.

Sort:  

your Wineyard looks pretty :) loving the green

Wow....fresh looking grapes. I feel like grabbing them from the pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65