Grapes and Roza what I love.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Grown up by the hands lightens the mood every day. Passing every time by I stop to look at roses sometimes I notice insects who sit on flowers it takes attention. I hope that the quality of the photo not strongly strains you. 

1) Pink rose (bush).

2) Yellow rose (bush).

3) A pink rose with big buds and the little friend a bee (bush).

We pass to pictures which I had taken today.It is a little grapes to you in a news feed!

1) I haven't kept up (Green) yet

 2) Sultana Vingersky (small berries without stones)

3) These are grapes - the Cardinal.

4) A grade - Arkady (sweet grapes)

Many thanks that have found time for my post! It is pleasant to read your comments.

Sort:  

Thank you for using my services! Your post have been resteemed to 5000+ people :) Feel free to contact me again in the future.

Nice pictures! What camera do you use?

Hi! It is a shame to me because photos are made on the smartphone. There is a wish to save up for the good camera

no shame as long as looks nice! :)

Nice photographs. I see you have maintained a vary good garden and you have grown various types of roses and grapes.Photographs of roses and grapes are beautiful, and these varieties are grown up by your own hands I appreciate.

Thanks! I am glad that was pleasant to you

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @andreyopc. For more information, click here!

i like 1,2 3 & 4

Congratulations @andreyopc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63