Photography Course.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Over the next little while I'm going to be posting a little photography course.

I think it'd be a good way of sharing my skills and hopefully it can inspire you to go out and make things.
I'd like to start with using 35mm film.
Then some basic photography skills and then we will finish off with a little project, a task for you to complete and to share.

So yes, there will be homework.

Personally I find it really boring teaching photography the conventional way.
I can't be bothered with the usual this is a shutter speed this is an F-stop.
So I've made this something different.

And you won't need a fancy camera to take part.

Stay Tuned.

Part 1 can be found here.

https://steemit.com/photography/@andrewmckenna/ever-wanted-to-try-35mm-photography-but-didn-t-know-how

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54