Memory # 6 Alps- Totally Fenced, or At the Alpine ZOO

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

C62A8612.jpg

In Innsbruck, you have to hike to the local Alpine Zoo. It was a short but exciting trip for my family. The view from the steep slope of the zoo is priceless, and both, the city and the beautiful landscape can be seen from this vantage point.

WARNING!!!! SPOILER ALERT: There are no elephants in this zoo, so make sure you tell your kids that, so they don't throw a tantrum when they learn that there are no Dumbos there.

It was shot with the Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L USM wide-angle lens. Camera: Canon EOS 7D Mark II It is an HDR picture. I don't use Photoshop, I am colorblind, I use the Lightroom and work with RAW files.

Sort:  

Excellent camera choice my friend, I love that lens

I love it too, it is so versatile.

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Why not? :) Minnows need to halp each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50