Memory #10 Alps- Where the Stream Ends...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

C62A8218.jpg

The stream seems to end here, but of course, it doesn't. It is just an illusion. This is shot at the very edge of the basin and the water is perfectly smooth and without any roughness. You can see the mossy copies of the stones reflected perfectly on the water surface.

Every time, I hiked there I found something new and worth commemorating and preserving. I especially loved the verdant grass and the bluish tint of the sky reflecting in the snowy peaks.

This is an HDR pictures.

It was shot with the Canon EF 17-40mm f/4L USM wide-angle lens. Camera: Canon EOS 7D Mark II. I don't use Photoshop, I am colorblind, I use the Lightroom and work with RAW files.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76