My photography series #1: Abandoned headquarters of the largest newspaper in Romania

in #photography7 years ago

Hi steemians! I wanted to show you some of my photos so I decided to make some photography posts to recieve some feedback from you.
aranjare3.jpg
During the summer of 2017 I went to some kind of training courses at the National University of Arts and we had to go out everyday and take pictures. So me and some other students went to explore the city and we discovered this awesome place so we decided to enter and take some pictures. I'm not from Bucharest so I didn't know what exactly this place was but one of the students said that it was "Palatul Adevarul" - the abandoned headquarters of a newspaper. I have a lot of pictures from this place but I only selected three of them because I wanted something visually interesting, not some documentary photography. What do you think?
Follow me if you want to see more! ;d

Sort:  

Very nice place I would like to make a trip there. Ty for sharing the photos

Chiar mi-ar fi placut sa vad pozele mai mari :)

Am ales sa le pun asa pentru ca mi se pare ca se vad aiurea rau cele portrait aici. Plus de asta mi se pare ca arata bine puse una langa alta. In urmatoarele postari o sa le pun si asa si pe fiecare in parte mare. Multumesc pentru sfat!

Și mie imi plac cele trei alăturate 😉
Succes pe aici, aștept noi postări!

Sunt foarte frumoase fotografiile, iti urez mult succes pe Steemit!

bafta astep noi postari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54