You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My birthday present arrived a few days earlier - vintage Leica IIIf film camera

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks, it does look like a new camera with very little sign of use. I will start posting more pictures upon my return home, towards the end of August, when I will scan all the negatives. It actually takes a while to properly scan them, unless you have an expensive software. I am using the standard Epson Scan tool, which is a bit clunky at times. Thanks for the up vote! How's your travelling? Where about are you now?

Sort:  

I'm in Cuenca, Ecuador. It's the most beatiful city since i started travelling from Uruguay. In a few days i'm going to the mountain Chimborazo, supposedly to be the highest mountain in the world because of its proximity to the sun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48