Sort:  

nice

friends good job,up vote and resteem yes

amazing..photography...dear..its so beautifull.place

Love your all post seriously thanks for sharing bro <3 @andre-verbrick

!Gorgeous place and nice pic bro!

Woww looks to frezy but beautiful as always your post is 👍🏻✅
It's a gentle request I am new here I just join by few days ago I take so much time know how steemit works and how people are get many friends I want also please visit my blog and advice me some thing to do that appreciate my hard work please

Nice pic

Awesome View @andre-verbrick beautiful photography

beautiful beach. Where is it ?

This only looks like a beach. It is a frozen lake in Oshkosh WI US.

Hahaa. yes it looks like a beach. I have never felt the winter season. must be very cold

Hermosa fotografia , me encantaria viajar a ese lugar ,saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69