๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“ทWin Free SBD! - Andriano Photochallenge week 2 ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‘

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

We're already into week 2 thanks to everyone for supporting last weeks competition, we had a lot more entries so it looks like the ball is rolling. Rewards are even bigger now with a randowhale vote, minnowbooster vote and minnowsupport ย ย ย upvote adding to the prize pool on day 6!

ย 

Week 2 Challenge - Animal Portrait in Black and White

This week I'm looking for an animal portrait in black and white, It can be of your pet or a wild animal or any animal you like.My animal portrait the week is my dog BlackJack.ย 


ย How to enter

Simply upvote if you want to help increase the payout, the more entries and upvotes the greater the reward. Then submit a post with just the tag andrianophotochallenge and title it Andriano's photo challenge entry week 2 and give a brief description of what animal the picture is of and where you took the picture and if it is your pet tell us a little bit about it.ย 

ย 

Rules

  • The photo must be taken by you.
  • You must upvote ย if you want to help it grow, if you want to win you need to contribute to the prize pool, fair is fair.ย 
  • Any photo found to be plagiarised will be flagged and reported to steemcleaners they will be checked on google images.
  • Entries must be in by 3pm GMT saturday. (Mauritius time.)
  • Make sure you only use the tag andrianophotochallenge so I can find your entries easily. (I cannot stress how important it is to use the correct tag)
  • The winner will be announced next week! Last weeks was ย @inahasย 

If you would like to contribute to the prize pool please do, all liquid steem goes to the winner, on day 6 this post will be upvoted by a randowhale, minnow booster and minnowsupport to increase the prize pool.ย 

Lovely Regards,

Andriano

Sort: ย 

Thank you for using my services! Your post have been resteemed to 5000+ people :) Feel free to contact me again in the future.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

God! I can't believe this. I just joined this steemit, still learning and figuring out how to be succeed on it. Thanks a lot @andr1ano for choosing me as the winner of last @andrian0photochallenge, this's motivated me to be more active, creative and responsible as a new steemian ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Congrats @inahas!

Congratulations ๐Ÿ˜Š

Big Doggo is fren!

Bork!

I'm in, this is fun:) Thanks for this contest!
Here is my entry, my much loved Smilla -the cat:
https://steemit.com/photography/@kerlund74/andriano-photochallenge-week-2-animal-portrait-b-and-w-by-kerlund74

Thanks for your entry @kerlund74

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andr1an0.

Great work on this @andr1an0!!!

Thank you @luvabi. Can you help me to get more people to join the contest by resteeming my post :-)

I'm in!! Upvote and Resteemed

Thanks :-)

tq plz vote i vote all postes in you

Upvoted. Will be adding my post for the challenge by tonight.

Cheers :)

Cool, am waiting for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67