You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found old arcade machines behind one building. Another thing that you see often in big cities in Japan.

in #photography6 years ago

@jp-tiger, ok no problem , how could I know , plus if its something made in Japan is japanese right . I would suggest tag japanese language , cause term japanese is to brad and cannot be just used for one thing . Plus I look the tag and people use when they post pics of japanese food since its japanese , japanese culture and on and on. You will have lot of work to do to write to many people , and I;'m sure you have something else to do .Otherwise its just negativity on your side .I would do it but for two things I don;t agree one stiff rules that don't allow platform to grow and other I don't care about flag or money I do it purely what I like and would love to see this platform better then for example instagram. Take at lest into consideration what I said .Otherwise flag away and have fun doing it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80