Flowers.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_7822.jpg

IMG_7823.jpg

Here are flowers in my Mom's garden. Gardening is an art, and my Mom has it. I think Mom's garden has to be one of the favourite places in the world.

Sort:  

Your photos are really beautiful and I do not know if your flowers pics are better than food ones.
However I like eating in a awesome garden full of coloured flowers!

Me too, thank you. :)

nice photo my dear friend...

things related to mom always beautiful and love 🤗🤗

The flowers in your mother's garden are beautiful, they look like orchids.

Beautiful orchids @anbpt. Is your mother's garden very big? 😊

beautiful flowers... i love it.. shortly i will post my home garden flowers... hope you all like it..

You have to devote a lot to the garden I see that your mother does it very well. Mu beautiful those flowers

Really beautiful flowers.your mother has a nice garden. greetings

The thing which is related to Mom is great ever and
forever nothing can be compared with mom,s thing
flowers has beautiful color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43