The orange beetle. Macro PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The orange beetle. Macro Photography


1.jpg


Today I found a very unique beetle. Very bright colors. This beetle is laying eggs, i do not mean to bother her i just want to take her picture with my smartphone. He looks so worried. Probably the reaction of every living being who wants to always keep his offspring. Beetle like this very rarely found in my place. Is there anyone who knows more about this beetle


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


9.jpg


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz



Sort:  

Nice macros. It looked like an orange mushroom in the thumbnail!

ha.ha... thank you

Great photos. But I'm wondering.. are you in Fukashima taking photos of radioactive roaches? It seems to be glowing. Please be careful.

I first saw this kind of beetle. Is this dangerous

I don't know. I also never saw it before. Whatever it is I couldn't ask for a better photo. :)

Amazing post, Thanks for sharing

Thank @hamzaoui

cool photos man! Those small pink balls are eggs!? Crazy!

Yes his egg is very beautiful

Wow! What a beautiful insect. I love the vibrant colour.

Yes, I just first found something like this

Wow... Nice post. I like it

Thank you @yuti

wonderful macros. thank you for sharing!

Amazing beetle! Up and resteemed!

Nice post

Thank you

Wow amazing macro!! :D

Thank you @ crissimoes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50