Small spiders#Macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

image


Today I found a small spider around my home page. The shape is very cute, I really like it, there are many types of spiders around my residence and they have different shapes, some of which are very difficult to approach. This is all I managed to get him has an interesting color and I tried to take a picture with a smarphone camera and add a macro lens because the shape is very small as this is the result


image


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Great click use 55 mm lens it's will be more amazing!! Thanks for sharing @anasz.

Yes, thank you

nice photo , upvoted

Thank you

welcome , visit my posts also

Woww amazing your macrophotography, i like it thanks for sharing @anasz ...

Thank you

what camera do you use.....? nice pic by the way bro.... followed you :-D

Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens

nice shot brother. Upvote.

Nice photo..bereh that bg anasz:)

Tameulake kon beu bereh itameng sen. Ha. Ha.

Nyan keh nyan ta mita...ta meu lake beu jeut keu razeki sabe.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42