My poem in the afternoon #sunset #Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


flushed like a coals of fire, at dusk in the afternoon. Far away I looked, as if all disappeared slowly in dark blanket, night will soon arrive, Those who come will soon leave and the living will come back "dead", Like an opera scene being played. Everything will pass and vanish Sink into the passage of time, In the lonely darkness of the night everyone hoped to live again, full of wishing that the sun would come in the next day


image


image


image


image


image


Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi note 4


Setting : Auto HDR


Taken by : @anasz


Follow me @anasz


image

Sort:  

Wow, the magnificent sunset view.

Your welcome :)

Follow me and me follow you.
Vote me and me vote you 🙂✌

Luar biasa bng
Keren bner , shoot HDR nya

Jadi klepek-klepek sama sensor IMX nya di somay 😍

Thank you

Photography is good,i like it

Thank you..

yes friends, if there is time please visit my blog there may be you like

really meaningful depth of the words that are strung in the sentence about a beautiful evening sunset .. that will be light swallowed by the king of darkness night @anasz

Thank you :)

yes thanks again. do not forget to visit my blog

Nice word poem.
Amazing image

Thank you

Pemandangan yang sangat bagus, anda sudah sangat pintar dalam bermain steemit.
Tolong bantu saya dalam bermain steemit.
Tolong bantu saya follow bang

Nyoe kon permainan. Hino tempat tumuleh. Kalon dan baca contoh gob. Insya Allah jeut neuh chit

assalamakm bang @anasz
na watee kosong siat bang? kamoe rencana meunek meureumpok ngon droeneh :)

wa alaikum salam, insya allah na bg @kharrazi

Luar biasa hasil gambarnya.. Tolong ajari saya @anasz

I miss u @anasz, pajan lom??

Ha.ha.. Putra yg pajan lom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35