Mushrooms Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image


I found this mushroom on the back of my home page. It is a type of mushroom that grows on the trunk of a betel tree. This type of fungus is not edible because it is toxic. There are several types of mushrooms that grow on the areca nut. And Everything is not edible. I am taking some pictures using my smartphone camera. I have collected many mushroom images.


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Follow me @anasz

Sort:  

As always you have a great eye for design, my friend

Thank you.

Beautiful photo

Thank you...

very beautiful mushroom my friend, what it can eat,

Thank you.....

Great mushroom photos, @anasz! Well done!

really good photos!

Thank you.. :)

You've got some great photos! Keep it up! If you have some spare time I would really appreciate it if you would have a look at my photos!

a very nice photography my friend likes to thank for sharing

Cukop bereh meususon kulat nyan

Kureung beres bacut bak nit peng ha.ha....

Omin, dumnan neupeugah nit. Hahah

Ha. Ha.... Meudeh beu jai lom...

Hahaha... Beutoi cit nyan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50