Macrophotography.

in #photography7 years ago

image


Here are some of the small animal species that I found around my residence, I tried to capture the images with a smarphone camera and added a macro lens for this little image to be seen. Must be with patience to get a more detailed picture of all these small animals, this is my hobby so far


image


image


image


I have collected many other types of animals. Look forward to my next posting


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

wow wonderfull thanks for sharing

These are great. I need to get my lens sorted. I am thinking of picking up a cheap Macro lens on Amazon. Is there any particular one you would suggest?

I only use ordinary macro lens. You can also use the lens of his former digital camera

Whoa cool photos, the yellow bumblebee or what is it is the best (not native english)?

I do not know the exact names of all these animals. All I know is flies and bees

LOL ahahhaha bees and flies. Ill follow your blog

Superb this first picture. I know it's very hard to take pictures of insects and even more in macro. I will follow your blog because you have a lot of talent. Good work

Thank you

Thank you. Laen2 hana kateupu tuleh

Beautiful picture. Maybe you are a professional photographer

well done :D

With patience

sep bratt sabaa, Saleum idul fitri

Bereh gambar jih bg, ijin resteem jeut bg? Baru pemula kamoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99