looking for natural beauty. holiday

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Her endless holiday season trip around mainland Aceh are so beautiful

Our positions are still areas geurute Aceh jaya, the atmosphere is so beautiful here

still very natural

makes me calm peaceful and eliminates any fatigue

I'll be back after this move as usual

I would make art as typically create a miniature as usual

and become an electronic technician right where I work, a job that would make me really too late 

and I comforted myself with making art.

art that makes me peaceful. but I still could not stop being an electronic technician because it has 

become my livelihood remain to meet the needs of my life and I will continue to work there 

because it was my first attempt I pioneered with difficulty

thank you for seeing me hopefully this article helpful

follow me @anasz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57