Ladybug,Macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

image


Life in the garden is always associated with pests such as this. But I'm used to this kind of plant pests such. Ladybug and some other types of pests it is always there in my garden and I was very diligent control my eggplant plants. I hope that its results will be good. And for me this animal is not the problem anymore because they will be the object of photography for me because they have a beauty of its own to object photography


image


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Good macro quality on the ladybug @anasz.

I like the water droplets on the ladybug :)

Your very thorough

bereh that photo

nyoe , man menyo le ikap baroe bereh lom

The black markings on the ladybug's wings are fantastic! The red of the wings look really glossy! Simply beautiful.

the first time I found that beautiful color like this, I usually find the orange

I have never seen one this red myself. Thanks for sharing. What a gem!

yes thank you for visiting my posts

Cool macro! god jobs ngen..

Mantapp, emang menyo ka senior ka beda laju.

pane biasa chit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86