Enjoy the beautiful scenery of the afternoon at the lhokseumawe reservoir

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image


This afternoon I visited a tourist place not far from where I live around the city lhokseumawe, I also like fishing here because this place also there is a fun fishing place.Disini also has beautiful scenery and fresh air. Many people try to visit the place This every day


image


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Hello ! Those who live in those places are very lucky, a heavenly place is straight! Envy: D

Yes i really like this place

Lucky you! what is the weather there ? Not too hot?

Beautiful shots.

thank you

I love fishing, but I feel the peace of mind with beautiful scenery.

Here the fishing spot is fun

Wonderful views!

Amazing pic, thanks for shared my friend @anasz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53