BOH Rantee #Macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

1.jpg


"Boh Rantee" Have you ever seen this type of fruit in your place

Around me there are many kinds of this fruit, this fruit is called "Boh Rantee"
This type of fruit can not be eaten, I also do not know the usefulness of this fruit,
Usually the people around me just use his leaves to clean the fish from the smell of rancid. I am interested to see the beauty of this fruit and try to immortalize it here with my smartphone and add a macro lens for the picture is clearly visible because "Boh Rante" Has a fine hair that grows on his skin and looks beautiful in my opinion


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

never seen those before.. they look quite unusual. What do they taste like?

This is not edible

Awak Aceh emg gron😂

ya... bek male-male ba identitas droteuh...

Nice post fruit @anasz

Thank you

Good job @anasz, lagak that boh rante gatai nyan... :)

ha.ha.. thank you

Beres nyan bg @anasz boh rante :-)

ya.ya..ha.ha...

Wow, this is very interesting ... I used to see it in my uncle's garden when I was a kid, but at that time I did not know the name of the tree ...
Thank you for sharing @anasz ....

Keren bg . Boh ranteng kunyet. :)

Nyan keh...... nyo anggota awak log bg...ban teubedeh
Mohon bimbingan image

bereh nyan

Terimengkeunaseh

Nyan boh Rantee

Amazing Post Brother @anasz, this fruit is very rare and in my opinion, and very rarely found, where the growth was mostly just dense forest Boh Rante this could possibly be utilized for something but still have little info about Fruits boh rante this, I just know a little about plants boh rante this, that leaves can be utilized to clean the fish, especially fish that have many mucus, such as eels, fish gurami, and fish Cork, remember me when i catch eel fish which is hard to hold then my friend suggest me to pluck leaves from boh rante this and then eel which was hard to catch because slippery finally caught with ease. And I think the dangerous of this type of fruit may sap it, some say if the gate can make us itchy, what is true brother @anasz ?, which I definitely like the color and shape boh rante This is very unique in my opinion, thank you brother for sharing photo boh rantee to Steemit, allow me to resteem Boh rantee on myblog Steemit . thanks.


Always Success for you my friend.

@Syahhiran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56