A pair of beetles are in action#macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

image


The day I found a kind of beetle that has a strange waena. My friend said that this kind of beetle is poisonous, I dare not touch it. I tried to take a picture from close range with my smartphone camera and use the macro lens to make it look more detailed, a pair of beetles are having sex. They seemed to ignore what I was doing.


image


image


image


image


I see this type of beetle is found in lime trees this beetle color also follows the bark of a lime tree tree, unlike any I have ever found before the same type of beetle in other tree species but they are yellow. Perhaps this type of beetle can adjust their skin color to the environment in which they reside like a chameleon. But I have not researched that far. This is only my temporary estimate


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Dumna trep ka deuk keuh bak ka wet2 jeud keuh ata2 gop ka'ut yg ken atra keuh,pantaskah kau disebut seorang MANUSIA??? Atau sejenisnya? Manusia bukanlah sbtan yg pntas utk org seperti kah krna ap, mnsia mmpunyai akal dan pikrn smntara kah hna akai mk ata yg ken atra keuh pih ka'ut... Kata2 yg lge nyoe hn mempan utk ureng lge kah krn pkoen sbb kah ken URENG tp Jelmaan sejenisnya.... Oeh katroe keuh enteuk kapegah beuh ato mgkn mmg hn prnh tro keuh kpegah chit bah tabie yg laen lom,yg nm jih tnyoe cok ata gop pane na pah teuman bak saboh saat kateume rasa ateuh pue yg ka peulaku jinoe.

Stunning photos! Really nice work getting so close for this shot. I love the vivid colour and sharpness of the photos :)

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing.You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you.

Sep gron poto droeneuh @anasz, pajan na wate untuek neu peurunoe long cahra seumoto njang beutoi, long golom got jeut long pakek macro, oeh watee long cok gamba seureng nget ngot.. Nyan payah neupuruno siat kiban cara beu lage droe neuh hasel jih, pu payah long blo kamera meuhai atoe jeut ngoen kamera biasa.

Jeut kajak ju keuno bek tuwo kame bulukat kuneng. Ha. Ha..

Haha,, jeut

Wow !
Mind blowing shots my friend !
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Upvoted !
I know you are best on photography , If you dont mind please check my recent post on photography and put your suggestion.

thanks. Yes, of course

Thank you so much friend ! Followed you @anasz !!

Fantastic macro! Great job :)

Thank you @pepe.maya

Great shots dear!

Thank you

Wow! Nice post!

Thank you

Thank you @anasz

Ha ha. The mating beetles you get, that is their momentum, can be photographed by senior members of steemit in Aceh.

Ha. Ha. Yang penteng olah aduen.

very nice post

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38