Sort:  

So...Since I really like your content and since my vote isn't going to make a big difference on its own I donated 2 SBD @randowhale so that it will give you a random vote on the post as a way to #payitforward since I got inspired by @kennyskitchen to find good content creators and share some good vibes on Steemit. Minnows should unite.


Before @randowhale vote

After vote.

Don't forget to thank @randowhale :)

:) #payitforward

Ok, @creutzy! I'll get my revenge!

You are most welcome! Hope it brought a smile on your face if nothing more... :D Oh, I am thinking of making a post at some time with all the people I choose to #payitforward to. I'm doing it to encourage more users to share more with others and to better curate content. Because if they choose something/someone they would like to support they can donate 2 SBD for that person to get a usually bigger amount on a post that gets the @randowhale upvote. In this post can I feature one of your images from this post? I would properly reference it and all the SDB I get from the post will be donated for another round of #payitforward donations. This way I get no reward by posting other peoples images in a post I make.

I just thought it is kinda empowering for us minnows/redfish. I like stuff too but I am not a whale/dolphin yet and can't give someone 4-10 SBD in a upvote but if I can do that by donating 2 SBD to @randowhale...sounds good to me. In the end the source of that SBD is people's kindness in the first place. Just circling it round a bit. :D

Hey, sorry for answering so late. First of all, thank you for including me in the #payitforward project. I think is a nice initiative and since I always find great posts that deserve more upvotes I will do my best to help them grow. If you want to share with us your experience and make a post about this project feel free to include my image. Also, there is a Facebook group for Romanians, if you want to join here is the link
See you around!

No worries! :) I'm glad to know you think it is a good idea and thanks for allowing me to include your image into the post! Also, I've requested to join the group. See your around!

This is such a great photo. The buildings on the front, the cranes at the water, the colors. It all goes way to the end. So much to see :)

That building in front of the cranes has a pretty cool story, It's called "the house with lions" and it was built in 1897 in Genovese style. The first owner was a wealthy Armenian merchant who was a keen art collector.
It's now uninhabited but very well guarded

I looked the building up. It looks very impressive.
Isn't very well guarded only an extra incentive to take a look inside ;-)

Is it only uninhabited for renovation or is that not happening anymore?

Great composition - the dockyard cranes really stand out well the fading light.

I'm happy you like it.
I took the picture from a mosque tower and you can see some buildings from the old part of the town and the harbor. :)

Beautiful picture!
This picture is from today?

No, I took it in February.

I like it!

How do you pronounce a "t" with a comma under it?

Like this :

YouTube saves the day :)

What an amazing sunset. Great job!

Thank you! I'm happy you like it!

Amazing Sunset. Great job :)

@ananuaremere beautiful light painting🙂

Resteem and upvote😉

Thank you! it means a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33