Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant post. Fantastic photos. I love street art. More please! Some serious talent.

Thank you for your support! Much appreciated

I want also the second part 😊

Bad luck, I don't have a second one :)))
But I spotted two new locations so... I better start exploring

I love those street art galleries @ananuaremere. They not only make facades live, but also can help orientation in the large cities. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

I agree street art can be very good for a city, from tourism to orientation or just some color in a gray neighborhood.
Thank you for your support!

amazing artwork.!! would love to visit at some point.! post more!!

Awesome dear friend :))

very nice....

Thank you, Ryan!

Great shots. Yes, I'd like to see a second part.

thank you! I'll better start working on the second one then :)

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ananuaremere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63