Sort:  

Prague is a fantastic city for photographing, and you did a fine job @ananuaremere. Can you please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Beautiful! Charles Bridge looks wonderful 😉

It's a work of art, you can't get enough of it :)

I totally agree with you! I love that city :D

Very nice images! I really like Prague. It is a fun place to be in.

I agree, especially after the first beer

Very nice work @ananuaremere. Golden Prague, eternal inspiration!

Oustanding shots my friend ;) upvote

Thank you, Margaret!

I want this city streets to see :)

I'm sure you will do a great job photographing this city

Thank you!!

Great shots, @ananuaremere, thanks!

Welcome! :) Would you please check my latest? Thank you @ananuaremere!

I need to finally visit Prague man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43