Sort:  

Hi @ananuaremere! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

I like your message. Because our perception changes as we grow, we can never go back. It will always be different. Thank you for this thought. Be safe, be well.

Thank you very much!

Nice @ananuaremere..
I like this posting.
Your posts are very good buddy.

hopefully you add success yes.

It is so true! We become complacent in things that are familiar to us, we miss the magic that others may see.

Beautiful shots! Seaside in the winter is beautiful.

(It would not let me upvote, so I will try later!) tip!

I'm glad you like my winter shots, they are fresh!
Ouch, what is with the upvote? It's testing my patience 🙄

Ha! It finally went through! Yay!

This is so true, I love the one with the yellow/orange building, such beautiful architecture!

Thank you for your visit, Verity!

Wowwww. Nice photo

very nice views her friend .. I like your friend post .. please help my blog entry once my friend yes

I like last picture with the tree ! Thank you !

Thank you for your visit, Lucian!

wow, very nice pictures. I like the framing in all of your pictures.

Such a wonderful series of photographs Ana, that really capture aspects of the city's uniqueness. In love with the teal green colour of the water, especially in the second last image. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55