Sort:  

it used to be amazing. let alone now ?
May be very perfect.

It's a popular tourist attraction nowadays

Beautiful, @ananuaremere, you did a great job with these photos :)

Many thanks! ☺️

Looks like a very nice place to visit one day.

And there are lot of hiking trails around ;)

really super post friends visit my blog

Wow, such a beautiful castle.
What did you do with all the other tourists...? Or is it always so quiet there?

It is quiet only when it's closed :)

Beautiful and unique architecture, and it looks like the weather couldnt have been better for your visit! A dusting of snow really adds to the long view shots!

I don't know about the low temperature but I enjoyed the sun.

Very beautiful place and nice photos.

Glad to hear that you like it!

Great post @ananuaremere! I am actually from Romania and I have visited the castle a few years ago. I would definitely go again!

Hello! What city are you from?

Right now I live în Bucharest, but I'm actually from Neamț county.

Niceee

I spend 60% of my time in Bucharest and the rest in Constanța my hometown.

That's great!

Great presentation of a beautiful Romanian landmark!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51