Sort:  

Very nice to introduce what we have special. Voronet is classic and your presentation will surely attract appreciation from those who see it for the first time.

I hope so. Thanks!

It most certainly has @bluemoon. Extraordinary beauty. 🦋

Thanks @allyinspirit, there are at least 10 such monasteries in Bucovina (northeast Romania).

I've been there a few years ago. That region is fantastic :)
Lovely article, Ana!

Nice Photos

Such an extraordinarily beautiful and timeless building. I've never seen images of a painted monastery before. It's wonderful to see such amazing paintings. Love the unity of the designs through colour ~ The teal green and blue against the warm colours. 🦋

I've seen this Monastery for way too many times but never paid enough attention to the architecture to see how awesome is. Thanks for details, now I know that I have to look better on details :)

Wow very nice

Welcome :)

"Stephen the Great" :)) and Holy btw :P
I haven't visited Voroneț Monastery but it's definitely on my list.

Great architectural structures 💯
Loving the heritage 👍
Amazing, beautiful, wonderful structures.

Fantastic details in architecture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49