Sort:  

First pictures I find as best one. It is so timeless. It could be yesterday, tomorrow or hundreds of years ago. Love it. ❤️

I think you must feel lucky to live in one of the most beautiful locations in Europe. Keep the pictures coming.

just wow..just upvoted and followed u..plz check my blog..and follow me..

Its beautiful
Check mine too
Self clicked
https://steemit.com/photography/@pikachu01/wildlife-photography
Plz upvote my post and follow me at @pikachu01

Lovely photos! Can't wait for season 7 x

Nice pics, our country is surely beautiful.

Beautiful My Friend !
Thank You Very Much For Sharing :))

Wonderful article, Ana! Resteemed

Been there. It's quite something.

Very nice photos and good writing !
I've also been there. It feels like I go back in time !

Glad you like it! I can see you are Romanian, I must follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56