Sort:  

These are some great pictures!

Nice one! Looks like the caterpillar of the common yellow swallowtail (Papilio machaon).

Colourful and BIG!

I didn't know that! Many thanks!

Thanks! I'm glad you like it

Wow this is Amazing..i love it..resteemed

omg! many thanks!

With pleasure 😊

Amazing!

I really suck at taking photos. And taking photos of animals is another thing altogether. They tend to look away just as I press the click. Normally just get a picture of an arse or something!!!

haha! You should try bunny butt photography then
they look cute even from behind
812cfb02359d485ea006ad23a55f982c.jpg

..that a matter of opinion!!! LOL!!

Nice job and a few good pictures in there too I just upvoted some of your post the pictures are very beautiful,we have something's in common please follow me @scotty777

Great, thanks!

Upvoted and followed you back!!

Caterpillar superhero in costume! You made this creature a cute model @ananuaremere, well done.

I'm really glad you like it and many thanks for DPS. You made my day!

those colorful caterpillars always remind me of Alice in Wonderland
great pics

Awww! I remember now, there was a caterpillar smoking hookah !
Thank you for reminding me of that

sangat lucu fotonya

lol, I'm glad you find it funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71