Sort:  

Wow I like these places and I like, in childhood I visited these places. Very beautiful. Watch out here I saw viper! Upvote and resteem !

It's a piece of heaven for me and yes, it includes snakes. Thank you for the Up&resteem, much appreciated.

Yourr car isn't very good at hiding XD

Haha! 😁
Not mine! It was a little bit crowded and hard to keep the tourist out of the frame.

Oh my! and that road between them... I'd love to have a spin there.. and the stop and look around :)

It can be really fun especially with a off-road car :)
Thank you very much for your visit!

wow

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 52.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @ananuaremere
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ananuaremere to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Nice place & beautiful photos my dear friend

Damn! I would love to see this one day! The view is spectacular. What a profound history it covered.

Thanks for sharing @ananuaremere

I'm really glad you like it!

Wow I like these places and I like, in childhood I visited these places. Very beautiful. Watch out here I saw viper! Upvote and resteem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51