Sort:  

Ahh.. the golden ratio. I wonder if that had any reference to proportionate curves with a nice tan? 😂

Oh my gosh.. that is the most nerdy and amazing response ever to a photo of a half naked woman.. I’m so impressed, I’m speechless 😂

But seriously.. now that you mention it.. that does make sense. Just think all this time.. it just meant an ass with good lighting.. 🤔

Hey, there's a guy under this nerd. I did not miss the 'ass with good lighting' ! 😄

Still, I like the writing and thought part of your blog.
I feel like your pictures are like a fire to sit around. The drinks are, well... the drinks. 😁
And your writing gives us a topic to think and talk about as we sit around a warm fire.
An inviting atmosphere. I'm enjoying it!

😊 Thank you.

That is lovely visual, and I’m happy you are enjoying the blog as much as I am. As while the idea is to experiment and explore some self photography in a style that maybe pushes my comfort zone... I also am using as a bit of artistic self expression (whatever that means) ... random thoughts that come to mind while editing the photos themselves, or what not.

Ultimately the goal is to have some damn fun here. And everything is more fun with friends. 😉

Oh btw.. I wasn’t kidding about the nerd comment and being impressed. Nothing more impressive than an intelligent man who can make me laugh ☺️ And I’m glad you aren’t only here for the math equations... but also enjoying the “fire”. 😛

I took you seriously. Very flattering and good for my ego! I'm going to have to keep you around! 😝 (Seriously - Thank you. You're sweet. 🤗)

Your plan sounds awesome. And some damn fun sounds good to me. Friend here, ready to go. Wait... let me grab a drink first! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46