You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The simple things in life...

in #photography5 years ago

I’m the same way as well with not buying much unless it’s to replace something.

And yes, of course there was black hidden underneath .. *I do look best in black after all. 😛

I came across a post talking about the palnet thing and I was giving it a go.. it’s sort of an interesting concept. Thanks so much for the welcome 🙏

Sort:  

Lol well you and me both since I’m half black I guess I do look my best in black too 😝😛

Well once you start venturing down all the steem rabbit holes it can get pretty crazy but it’s a fun ride no doubt about it, hope to see you finding your way into more avenues

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36