Sort:  

i suspect you spend a lot of time doing squats, yes?

your buttocks appears to be very nicely toned

Well thanks so much ☺️ I do bend down and pick things up often... I’m always dropping things.

I appreciate you stopping by. Do you have favorite?

i do as well, but i doubt people would want photos of that

the second, more close up photo would have to be my favorite out of this bunch

Hahaha, hey you never know 🤷🏻‍♀️

the second, more close up photo would have to be my favorite out of this bunch

Good to know and thank you. 😘

Lol looks like when the lady is in red the fire insider her makes an appearance too

Ah, lady in red would have been a great title. I may have to steal that for the future ☺️

I always have a bit of fire inside of me.. always fun when I can let a bit out 🙃

that is a very clever comment. i see what you did there.

Lol why thank you kind sir, I’m glad to people appreciate the subtle layered humour in my comments

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent photos @ananke, what equipment do you use? I know that's not a phone camera.

Hey there! Thank you ☺️

I use a fuji XT20 with remote.

Excellent, did you use a softening filter?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, shot in low light and used a blur/softening filter in after edits along with playing with highlights/shadows until I get the look I like. I use Lightroom mostly but have another editor on my phone that has filters I like to use sometimes. It just depends on the look that feels right.

There are some nice words to read but I reached the last photo and thought 'nice ass', so it is written. Yeah limits, lighting, long hair... 😊

Well it wouldn’t be pushing the limits if I didn’t shock you at the end 🤷🏻‍♀️ The words are just for those that need a little writing along with their ass, you know.. to make it feel right.

Nice ass is a perfectly fine response and appreciated. Thanks for your comment!

Your own permission, to be yourself and do what you want to do, is usually the last and hardest ask. Seems you've broken that barrier! (Or at least, started down the right path...)

Serious shit aside, I'm down for the have some fun part!!! 😁
And ya... I'll get my jaw looked at in the morning. 😜

Always so spot on! Good point.. we seem to always be the ones that hold ourselves back. I decided to jump out of the barrier tonight 😉

I’d like to say I am sorry about your jaw.. but I’m not 😛

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97