Leather and Lace...

in #photography5 years ago (edited)


I’ve always felt that this combination of delicate material and harsh lighting or worn leather compliments each other in photos well.

That intriguing representation of strength and softness...




![



Maybe the combination resinates with me..a representation of the softness and tender nature of the female body.. while also representing the strength within.

Yes, we are delicate.. we should be cherished and protected.. but we also need a strong enough man to embrace and uplift that wild strength we hide within.





![



And if you can’t handle me, you don’t deserve me...





![



It seems most cannot.



Leather and Lace.





Xoxo 💋
Ananke





Photos of me, by me.


Sort:  

That combination does seem to work.
I like that you chose the leather for the furniture and soft for you. I understand that some like it the other way around. And that's kool... just not my thing.

I do like your point of view.

if you can’t handle me, you don’t deserve me...<

It took me a long time to get strong enough to come to that conclusion!
I was going to say you are ahead of the curve... but I shouldn't speak for everyone. Maybe safer to say - You are ahead of my curve. 😆

Yes I do like he softness of the lace on me, but also it’s fun to show a bit of a wilder side.. I guess switching it up occasionally is always nice.

Strength comes with experience and if someone can’t cherish all of you, they don’t deserve any of you 😉

Hope you are having a good week!

Congratulations @ananke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wwooooww very very sexy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29