Why Is It Hard For Some People Who Can Really Do Great On Steemit To Join?

in #photography7 years ago



This camera belongs to a friend of mine; James McKeown of McKay Photos.

I've told him several times about steemit and everytime he says; I would get back to you, lets talk in the evening, excuses upon excuses.

Is it because I am not introducing him in person?
I guess I would give that a try and see but I'm getting fraustrated because I see hus event photos and I go like "hey James, this would be able to make some waves on steemit and well he giggles and off".

I guess I may have to start a photography service where he would grant me exclusive access to his photos and I would blog here on steemit.



This is @anaman from #teamghana




Sort:  

Do not give up on him @anaman. We need more people here to contribute and get rewarded for their efforts. Let us show he and all the countless people who do not believe in this opportunity what we have really found come January 6th. This meet-up must trend on all social media platforms and get more attention for our lovely community.

Brother that is the hardest thing for Africans. When there is something connected to online we don't like,how many people's can use laptop or phone to browse well, have we asked ourselves how many can write good English they always fear people will laugh at them forgetting we leave a life of trial and error. I myself registered since September but because of the fear to be laughed at I couldn't. But now I have realised that if you don't pursue something you will never get to the bottom. Keep on visiting him and I know one day he will change his mind as I did @anaman.

@bigssam, i am proud you came to this realization sooner. Most people miss out on a lot of opportunities because they are scared of failure. I believe you have stepped into the realm of people who do not care whether or not they fail. The most important thing is progress and that is what we all should fight for. I just followed you and hope to read great posts from you.

You got a 5.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anaman!

I also have a professional photographer friend. I am thinking of how to convince him to join this great platform. He's a skeptic and i know i'll have a tough talking him into this. Maybe i might have to snatch his camera from him and take some creative photos to blog about lolx

Maybe i might have to snatch his camera from him and take some creative photos to blog about lolx

You do that and show him the results later. One thing i know is that people here love quality pictures and they will love it if you started posting some here.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Awesome. How i wish it was mine

Some people just don't trust anything online. if it is not what they think they have enough knowledge to control or handle, they won't do it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anaman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cute and simple camera. @anaman

This post has received a 3.71 % upvote from thanks to: @anaman.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50