My last travel in Egypt.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Last break I have been visited Egypt so I will tell you all my great experience in this country.
If you want more informations , please follow my instagram. I will give all informations, guides , hotels, tours....

Hola amigos en mi ultima vacaciones yo fue a Egito y me encanto la cultura, la historia... Se quieres puedo pasar las informaciones y los paseos que hice.

Brasileiro queridos na minha ultimas ferias fui para o Egito com o meu marido e amamos tudo no local comida, cultura, historia. Se quiserem mais informacoes sera um prazer responder pra voces!

My script was: Dubai - Cairo - Hurghada - Luxor - Jordan (next post)

IMG_4366.jpgIMG_4661.jpgGPTempDownload (1).jpgGPTempDownload (2).jpgGPTempDownload.jpg

Sort:  

As a travel blogger I really want to go Egypt ona day! It is really interesting country. By the way I am also new on steemit, and started following you:) Looking forward to share travel stories...

Upvoted for Egypt pics! I loved my trips there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70