Who has never failed? Cast the first stone '

I've failed one times, two times, three times ....

verde.jpeg

I've lost the number of times I've been a failure in life, but that doesn't define who I am. But life is like that, isn't it? We fail all the time and all the time, we fail as a person, we fail at work, we fail with friends and family ...

I missed great opportunities,
I embraced new opportunities,
I fell, but I got up,
I started and started again,

Life is like that, there is no point in wanting to question why it didn't work, there is a purpose for everything. It can be difficult to imagine a new path, start over, change your life.

and with the failures over the time I matured!


See you later 🙂 😉 ...
Sort:  

Congratulations @anacristinasilva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79