My baby swims in the pool better than I do/ mi bebe nada mejor que yo

in #photography7 years ago

12507277_10153373739391818_6766951262516289275_n.jpg

When I saw this photo for the first time, one day my 5 year old daughter spent the whole day with her aunt, in the pool, shouting from the fright jJAJAJA
My girl went under the water opening her eyes and buseando, something that I never dared. Tell me little mommy if you swim! And full of joy showed his photos ...
I was proud but at the same time agonized I laughed to see those beautiful shots, here I could keep one to share it ..

thanks for your attention.
Cuando vi esta foto por primera vez, un día que mi hija de 5 años paso día todo el con su tia, en la piscina, grite del susto jJAJAJA
mi niña se metia debajo del agua abriendo los ojos y buseando , cosa que ni yo me atreví nunca. me dice la pequeña mami se nadar! y llena de alegria mostraba sus fotos...
yo orgullosa pero a la vez aungustiada me reia al ver esas hermosas tomas, aqui pude guardar una para compartirla..

gracias--- por su atención.

Sort:  

Little mermaid:)

Genial, mama tambien nos llevaba a nadar desde muy niña.
:3
saludos!

hubiese querido que mi mamá lo hiciera tambien... jajja. saludoss :)

Thank you for your great contribution. Ignorant, pedophile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37