Close Encounters of the Terrestrial Kind

in #photography6 years ago

I am a wandering around with my head in the clouds and my heart on display, taking pictures of pretty things, wondering at the colors and textures of life.

Buds swelling
With moist embrace
A flowers tremble
As droplets demand surrender
Wind sighs sweetly
And sun's warmth caresses
Coaxing leaves to unfurl


Take Care,
@amymya

Sort:  

Love the photos and love the poetry! ♥
Thanks for sharing, I enjoyed this post. :)

Thank you @squishysquid <3 Different from my usual but I am ever changing :)

Gorgeous shots, you know what one is my favourite lolol :)

The slug was cool too, well done!

hehehe, glad you liked ;)

Those are very beautiful pictures! What did you take them with?

Thank you :) My phone, samsung galaxy a5, with an macro lense from amazon :)

That's an incredible skill of photography. Love the macro photos of it.

Thank you, they are fun to take!

Wow these are gorgeous... must fractalize <3

Wow those are stunning photos acompanied by nice writings! Love it! :)

Happy you enjoy :)

Great photos! I like the ones of the flowers the best but I just love flowers haha. Wonderful eye for detail. Thanks for sharing your perspective.
Ivy

I am happy you enjoyed! I haven't done a photo post in awhile, just loving all the awakening nature out there :)

The beauty of having a creative soul is that the world is seen a little bit differently and usually with much more clarity. It's awesome that you take time out to enjoy the wonder of the world around you. Changing seasons is a perfect time to take a break and enjoy nature. Good for you :)

Amazing close up photos! What camera do you use?

Thanks! My phone, samsung galaxy a5, with an macro lense from amazon :)

I didn't know you could get macro lenses for phones! Now I'm off to look...

Love the drops of water and the slug and bright colors.

What's the fifth from the end? Looks all gross and slimy. Nice photos :)

buahahah leave it to our EWarpeddd ....

Seaweed :) Good and slimy stuff full of buggies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00