2018刚刚启程,瑞雪兆丰年。A timely snow promises a good harvest.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

各位steemit的朋友们:大家好!正值隆冬,不知道你们生活的地方冷不冷呢?

To Steemit friends: hello! In the middle of winter, I don't know where you live. The people who live in the northern hemisphere, will experiencing the wind snow. In China, there is a saying: A timely snow promises a good harvest. A few days of snow and snow gave us a white world in the beginning of 2018. I hope you happy and lucky all the year. Hope you enjoy my photos!

生活在北半球的人们,会发现今年的冬天很不一样,放眼望去,大部分地区都暴风雪肆虐,往年并没有那么冷的地方也都纷纷陷入极寒,我所在的城市也正经受着八年不遇的大风雪天。连续几天的中雪和大雪给了我们一个白色的世界……希望大家喜欢我用手机拍摄的雪景图,祝大家新的一年平安幸福!

小的时候就喜欢特意在下雪天出门赏雪玩雪,一年不见了,今天恰逢久违的漫天大雪,怎能错过这抒发情怀的动(冻)人时刻…

抬头看着那一朵朵飞舞的雪花洋洋洒洒无声飘落,一片片晶莹透亮,洁白无瑕,仿佛满天白色蝴蝶在恣意飞舞,那一个个六角形无一重样的纯白精灵欢快地跳着蹦着朝我们飞来,兴奋地落到我们头上,身上,冰冰凉凉地落在脸上,又迅速被体温融化……

Sort:  

wow Really awesome photography @amylee I really like it thanks to share with us Wish you a very happy new year.Upvoted followed and resteemed

My pleasure. Thank you very much for your support. Happy new year and all the best wishes to you.

Photography obviously lends itself so well towards fashion. It's capturing that moment and that inspiration, and as a designer you are constantly walking through the world assimilating those visual references you have and so being able to solidify that into a photograph and keep it on your mood board is essential to creating a collection.

great photography nice one wish u best of luck and keep upload photo because this is amaizing................//////////

Thanks a lot. Definitely, I’d like to share with you all those amazing things. Best wishes to you.

wow. i didnt understand your launguage,
but you photography is really awsome.
Thanks for sharing.
Lets connected
@qami

Excelente post amigo. Saludos friends of the world help me with botos in my post and comments I am from venezuela and with this I can survive. thanks in advance I do not know much English

我喜欢非常漂亮的照片。感谢您的分享。

很荣幸也很高兴,谢谢你的支持,新年快乐🎉🎊

Nıce photos thanks for ınformations

Thank you for your attention.

Amazing beauty as seen through the snow!

Thanks. We are all impressed.

It looks lovely there.

Thanks. A very ancient city in China.

I wish to experience this winter, Africa aint gat any winter. I really like the photos. And please support my introduceyourself post, so I can be as popular as you guys

Ok. Hope you can experience a cold winter someday. Thanks.

咦,这不是南门吗? 被雪一盖,变漂亮了。

哇哦,一眼认出好厉害👍🏻谢谢你😄

嘿嘿,小时候在碑林文昌门那跑来跑去。

I love those black and white photos it creates an artistic and classy feel.
Thanks for sharing that saying. I hope all of us will be lucky this year.
Have a good one. Cheers :)

I’m so glad that you enjoy those pictures. Thank you and all the best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54