The Feather..!! My daily click.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Today's my photo contributions to Steemit...The feather..!!

Like our cloths, it protect their body from the natural habits like cold, warm, wind etc..its' very easy for us to remove the cloths from our body but I don't know how much that the bird suffer when this separated from its body. 

The beauty or the attractions of a bird is always its feathers..today morning, I am watering my garden noticed one nice pink and white colored feather. I snapped that beautiful one for my steemit friends..

Device: iPhone

Sort:  

Wow you said very nice

Congratulations @amrumk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47