Random Photo Submit of the Day #82 - Lake side view

in #photography7 years ago

Good Day Steemian's..

Everyday I post one random photo post on Steemit without any rules or anything related with. It's only a randome click of somthing comes in front of me, that my mind says looks good. Most of the random drops are from my smartphones.

Hope you steemian's enjoyed the photos. Feel free to comment on reply.

Device: iPhone

I am the part of #monthlyauthorchallenge and I would like to invite all my steemit friend to join this awesome challenge and be a part of this. You can find here the beautiful challenge Initiation post from @future24 to know more about this challenge.

Sort:  

I really love the pictures. Love the reflections of the trees. Nice concept.

Love to hear my friend.. @tolustx

@amrumk. Very very nice pictures. I like them so much. I like your way of posting too. Upvoted and follow you

It's marvelous post, Thank you for sharing.

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amrumk.

Nice pictures. Thank you. Please Check the status of the @siv before sending: https://steemit.com/service/@siv/upvoting-service-update-january-18-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71