Long Exposure view of a small town in two different theme..Which one you will choose??

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings Steemian's..

Enjoy the long exposure view of the city from near by hill stations. I made the same pic in both B&W and color theme for you. Which one you will preffer.



Hope you steemian's enjoyed the variations. Feel free to comment on reply.

Device: iPhone

I am the part of #monthlyauthorchallenge and I would like to invite all my steemit friend to join this awesome challenge and be a part of this. You can find here the beautiful challenge Initiation post from @future24 to know more about this challenge.

@amrumk

Sort:  

It looks like tilt shift effect. For that I prefer the colored one! Great pics btw

Very nic post

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @amrumk.

It's peaceful town. 264% upvoted Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83