Golden Dreams!! 📷 Daily Photo Submit #29 📷 Golden hours for today by @amrumk

in #photography6 years ago

Golden Hour Photography..!

It was my holliday trip to UAE. During my visit to Abudhabi, stayed there in Emirates Palace. Nice ambiance..and the colour theme of that hotel is golden yellow. Everywhere, everything in that hotel that hotel have a golden touch.

I click this during the way to my room after check in. I thought I should share this for my steemit friends and also for   #goldenhourphotography by @julianks. Hope you guys like this. Feel free to comment bellow.

Location: Hotel Emirates Palace, Abudhabi

Device: Canon EOS


Enjoy the Golden Hour Music

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 2.42 % from @appreciator thanks to: @amrumk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86