Fun I Spy: Park Tree

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_7508.jpg

While taking my kids to the park the other day I came upon this tree filled with acorns. I decided to take a picture to test out my new camera. Can you find what is hidden?

It may not be obvious at first.

And then again you may have already found it.

But I did take a second picture.

Do you see what I see?

IMG_7507.jpg

These pictures I took using my iPhone XS.

I hope you enjoyed my little game of I Spy.

Sort:  

Cute little guy. This is the time of year when they are busy at work saving up for the winter. With a tree like that, he was probably in heaven!

This tree was full of acorns and actually there were two of them but I couldn't get the other in the shot.

Nice! It makes me happy when I see squirrels in the city that have enough to eat without having to resort to human food!

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68