Photography in Nathia Gali by @amjadsharif

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum Guys.

Hopfully you are all fine with the grace of Almighty Allah and also enjoying your healthy life.
Today I am go to share a photography with you a beatuful point of nathia gali. Where I visited some weeks ago and took a selfie of mine. It can be seen below.

In this beautiful visiting when we reached there by chair lift after spent few minutes clouds covers the whole point and we can feel the clouds around. I took the picture of that seen.

IMG_20210716_151150_967.jpg

In the pictures clearly seen that clouds covers the whole visiting point and this seen of clouds looks the beauty of area.

IMG_20210716_151121_031.jpg

We spent 15 to 20 minutes there and enjoyed a lot, I captured some beauty in my mobile camera and then we decided to return from with lot of joy.

It is a enjoyable trip for me in mid July.
Hope fully you will be like my photography.

Regards: @amjadsharif.

Sort:  

salam bhai
itna zyada pay kaise milta h
koi upvote e nhi krta

Wa Alaikum Salam,
Ap bhe dosron ko vote kro.

m krta hoon.. apki post pr b kia pr apne nhi kia mjhe vote

Assalamu'alaikum... @amjadsharif
please support for the posts that I share

Please verify my achievement 2 brother@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83