Where Eagles Dare!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Where Eagles Dare!

We went on a fare!

It was extremely rare!

Where Nature could bare!

Great Fun To be there, amidst nowhere!

It was absolutely fair to be there!

Where Humans are Rare!

Only Eagles Dare!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg
||Medium: NikonD7100||

Far away from this World, there is another World, absolutely different, truly unbelievable, 100% Wild, Calm, Serene, Infinite pleasure, eternal leisure!!!

...and I think to myself what a wonderful world !!

...Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world !!!


Liked my footer?, Love to hear from you !!!
100% conceptualized and created by me!



Last two lines, taken from "What A Wonderful World" by "Louis Armstrong" !
Gratitude for giving us such a relevant and beautiful song!!!

Sort:  

Helis are really the perfect way to enjoy the places one has never been to, far and so remote, yet so beautiful and breathtaking. Great shots.

Yes, couldn't agree more! thank you so much.
Thanks for stopping by, keep visiting for more!

Perfect combination of nature beauty and poetry. Great post amit ! Keep this up and you will make everyone inspire to love nature more.

Awh... :) :) 😊😊😊 Thanks for such motivating and so very kind words, Vishal. Absolute pleasure for such an admiration. I just do, what I love to do !!! 😊😊😊
Cheers n Much Love!😊

The beauty of this place is incredible . It is vast and never ending! I am sure going to such place must have been an experience which you have captured beautifully.

That's absolutely so true, Shilpa. See it to believe it!!! Its a beautiful world!

Oh, I live by those beautiful words. They are my mantra. Indeed my friend. We live in a most wonderful world.

Tis true.

Now, on to a most beautiful day!

Denise, thank you so much.😊 That's my mantra too !!!😊
Cheers!

Yes! Have a great Sunday!

Thanks! You too!
Cheers!😊

nothing quite like a ride in a chopper, especially the smaller models!

Yup! That's so Right ~
Thank you so much!

Sounds great! I deeply resonate with this

Absolutely appreciate that! Thank you so much !

That looks incredible!

Indeed!
Thank you so much!

Good post👌👌

Thank you so much ! @gorafarid

Great post and pictures, looks like an incredible place!

Yes, Indeed!
Thank you so much!

is great post follow now

Thank you so much ! @angeltirado
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75