How Green🌳 Is My Garden🍀!? Its All So Wonderfully Green🌱 & Blossoming💐 All Around, Besides, A Visit to The Nursery🌿, Is Always A Delightful Experience😊!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Weather plays such a significant role in our lives. We are all tuned to make ourselves adhere to its seasonal directions/instructions and follow them, meticulously and without any deviations. Seasons change...Sun shines...Bright...Flowers Blossom with all the vibrant and vivid colors and all that awesome brightness around, it definitely pleases One and All !!! I am pretty sure about that!!!

Winters has its own charm for some or for many, but its keeps you inside most of the times and hardly anything to do with the gardening as a passion or as a hobby or even keeping oneself busy, working out in the garden, sweating it out there to have some awesome results later, perhaps after sometime.

#Gardening, has been my passion, my love for the nature, my hobby and my outdoor gym to sweat out and get fantastic results in the due course of time and the outcome is always so charming, mesmerizing and what not!

No matter how much hard/sincere efforts you put into your garden, but when the results start showing up in the form of gorgeous & beautiful flowers, you are duly rewarded...every season the same game but the efforts may vary.

So after, sweating it out and getting my garden, ready to literally please my eyes, my senses and my lovable visitors, who truly appreciate my efforts and shower their words of praise, of the hardwork put in, It gives me a sense of achievement, feeling proud and much thankful to Mother Nature for giving us all that is so beautiful, serene and divine, but the upkeep is so necessary and absolutely important.

So enjoy these beautiful captures and am sure you all are going to love them!

G6.jpg

G1.jpg

G2.jpg

G3.jpg

G5.jpg

G4.jpg

G7.jpg

G8.jpg

So, when there are winters and snow all around, I feel strangely pained for my garden, feel so helpless, what to do, to bring it back to life...but I guess nothing helps...I wait patiently for weeks, altogether and plan, what to do this coming season, what to plant, manure, maintenance and everything related, that keeps me busy and engaged in my own thoughts, with an anticipation that this time the garden will be more beautiful! That's Life! Hope keeps us alive and rocking!!! Isn't that true!!!am sure it is !!!

Now, this is one such amazing capture from this year's first snowfall, when I was equally excited to see the snow and concerned about my beautiful plants covered under it...mixed reactions!!!

the snow.jpg

This is what I had picked up this season for my garden and the results are coming out beautifully wonderful with each passing day.

G9.jpg

Some manure to be bought, weedicides, fertilizers and who says plants are not treated well...Ohhh yeah they too have a lot of stuff available for them.

G16.jpg

While, I was in the Nursery, picking up the young flowering plants, I was as usual excited to take the captures all around and share them, with you all in this post. Hope you like these random shots taken, while I was in the nursery.

G10.jpg

G11.jpg

G12.jpg

G13.jpg

G14.jpg

G15.jpg

Decorate your garden with wonderfully looking amazing things. The garden may look more attractive. Individual choices and preferences!!!

G17.jpg

I was super amazed to know that Horse Manure is also exclusively used to produce abundant Rose flowers, since Horse manure is a good source of nutrients, as a result the roses blossom extraordinarily beautifully and abundantly!!! I was thoroughly surprised to know this fact!!!

G19.jpg

G20.jpg

G21.jpg

G22.jpg

G23.jpg

Beautifully built (Greenhouse), smart architecture, the glass house with so many plants stored inside for the reasons better known to the nursery people. Perhaps too young plants kept inside to be safely grown, Anyways I was peeping inside and saw all that was so brilliantly kept and maintained so well.

G24.jpg

G25.jpg

Finally, way to the car parking and back to Home Sweet Home!!!

G18.jpg

Thanks for reading & watching!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

Blogging…Its Charm & The Reality!!!
Blogging…seems so much fun…!!! Isn’t it! Yes! Ofcourse…it is!...but…trust you me…Blogging is not all that easy…though it seems pretty interesting to get engaged with lot of people on the web. There must be a million sites involved in blogging and all…but I always question how many of them actually produce original quality content that is really beneficial or purposeful… and for some it’s the same content, slightly modified here and there…which is indeed a sad state of affairs!!!
The only thing comes to my mind is Charles Darwin’s Theory which will remain applicable till there is life on Earth!!!
Struggle for Existence…!
&
Survival of The Fittest…!
Such a Life!!!....You will definitely get noticed…One day!!!...for sure!!!...Till then patiently wait for your turn!!!

OR

Be Different & Distinct from Others!!!...Be Original…Be Creative!!!

Create your own Niche!!!

100.png

DO.png

NEW new.png

Sort:  

Flowers are one of the best source to express our feelings. All the pictures of flower look beautiful and has it's own charm.

Thank you so much, @introvert-dime :) am truly obliged.

lovely photos

Yeah...Thanks a ton !!! @ali14
Cheers!!! :)

You have posted so many beautiful pictures of garden, nursery and nature. All are lovely and beautiful.

Awh... :) :) Thank you so much, Mehta Saab, @mehta, I am really flattered! That's so kind of you to say!
Cheers!

Que geniales fotografías

Muchas gracias !!! @rogeer

The guardian green are make me emotional

Thank you so much! @mohsin01 Truly appreciate that! :) :)

Have been searching for a post like this. such a overwhelming post I do admire you passion for green flowers and study of the weather
I have to say this post is more than just words I do see proof day to day, nice picture though

@bluehearted Thank you so much, absolutely...absolutely obliged :) Love those motivating and really kind words.

Really beautiful! You should charge entrance and we can all visit it!

Awh... !!! Thank you so much @marceladiomede and indeed a great suggestion!!! LOL !!! :) :)
So, i mean, I respect and admire all the nature lovers and I have quite a few regular friendly visitors, but I dont charge anyone who likes to visit.They all add value and shower their appreciation for the work that I have done!!! and that's my real award !!!! Cheers!!!!

Wow, that is a lot of green. I have the dry season now not much to do in my garden until the rainy season. Only thing I do now is keeping everything alife.

Thank you so much, really appreciate that! @stranded
Yeah..its important to keep everything alife and plan for the coming season!
Cheers! :)

Nice green pictures... 😊

Glad you liked! 😊👍 @mert.gld Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82