Rice fields before sunrise

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Rice fields before sunrise

image
image

Sometimes I find a beautiful natural phenomenon when I want to go to school, yes ... The example is like in the rice field seketar I saw before sunrise, the sight I see is the viewer that I often see before him, because I live in a village that filled with rice paddies, but I do not regret to be a villager instead I am happy, because something natural is more commonly resident in a village, for example:

  • the rice fields
  • the mountain
  • hills -realing
  • and his other peasants

This is where we walk our lives in our own way with no complaints whatsoever, we are gratefull for what God has given us before and what will be given in the future.

With the satisfaction that has been given by God we are very grateful for what God has given us, natural phenomena kah, income kah, or exam that must be passed. With a strong heart we continue to live what god gives because god is the one who has given everything to us. Tampa there is a sense of selfishness and pride we are still married here...

disrupt everything God only gives us for us to live So the decision we receive from god is our own decision not the decision of others ..

live life with all the beauty

@amirullah99
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39